latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Dream school

2001-11-13 - 7:15 p.m.

School I would enjoy attending.

Special thanks to Debbio for ideas.

Physical education: Cycling, Skating, 101 Hugging, 101A Cuddling lab, 102 Hugging, 103 Kissing, 104 Advanced Kissing, Mosh 1 & Mosh 2 (dual credit), Napping.

Music: Creative CD-R, Mosh 1 & Mosh 2 (dual credit), Jam session

Computer: Web browsing, Finding music online, Chat, Digital audio/video, Web site design

Cooking: Cooking class just before lunch. At lunch you get to eat what you cooked & share with class mates.

Creative: Creative Writing, Conventional Sewing, Unconventional Sewing, Making Things with Duct Tape, Photography, Digital Photography

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!