latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

33 grains of rice

2002-07-14 - 6:40 p.m.

Well, I tried to use the weblog format (kind of like livejournal entries, with more than one entry per page), but it just didn't work, and my Older entries page got messed up. If you clicked on any of the last several entries, you got the latest one.

Maybe Debbie can show me how to fix it.

In other news, I am 33.

I've been emailing my friend who lives 500 miles away a lot (the one who melted me at con). Now I really want work access to home email (and I don't want to go with Yahoo or Hotmail or something like that). I'm sure I can set something up.

My domestic partner made yummy rice stuff. Thanks again. :)

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!