latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Zero surprise.

2002-06-05 - 7:37 a.m.

Wow, this has me pretty psyched. And I was about to drop off to sleep...

Some guy downloaded one of my old Zero Videos, remastered it, and posted it on an ftp site for me! I'm downloading it now!

This after I just started work on a Zero game. Of course, poking around the Zero stuff I remembered to check that email address, which I had neglected for a bit, so this happened about a month ago.

Well, I'll probably still sleep soonish. But I don't really have to... it's my weekend! I'm on 12-hour shifts now, 6pm to 6am, Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, and every other Saturday.

Bye for now.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!