latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Two dreams

2002-05-30 - 7:43 p.m.

I had this dream May 20th:

I was in the clean room.

I touched a pad on someone's desk, and it was soaked with... some liquid.

I left go go wash my hands, but the bathroom was being cleaned.

The other bathroom was out of service!

I started running frantically and realised I was in the San Jose State Foundation.

I made for the restroom (there isn't a restroom inside the main hallway but in the dream there was) and frantically running to restroom = having to pee, so I'd forgotten for the moment about washing my hands.

I unzipped and then thought, that doesn't make sense, this shouldn't be the Foundation, where I used to work. I didn't come here to visit. I was at my current job.

If this is a dream, and I pee, will I pee in my bed?

I wanted *out* of the dream. I slapped myself across the face twice, and I didn't feel anything, and nothing happened.

I leaned against the wall, and tried to think about sitting up. The bathroom seemed to fade a bit, and I opened my eyes in bed.

The next day, I had another dream.

Debbie was driving me somewhere in my car. No one else was in the car, but I was sitting in the back seat. I think we were in San Francisco... there were lots of hills.

She forgot to shift up at one point, and I remembered she hadn't been driving stick shift for long, so I started paying more attention. She drove perfectly for the rest of the dream though.

The End.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!