latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Something driving me crazy

2002-01-08 - 7:15 p.m.

I want to go out and do something, before I have to work full-time again.

i want to sleep

i want to cook

i want to bike around

i want to go on a long drive somewhere interesting

i want to know someone's heart

i want to get hiccups

i want to cuddle

i want to go on a big roller coaster

i want chocolate

i want tofu

...and so on...

I did some laundry today, and watched anime, and just now got dressed so I can go to Saturn Cafe in Santa Cruz with Loki. It's a bit of a drive, and there's chocolate tofu pie, so that should help.

I stayed up till 4am last night... tonight I'm shooting for 5am. I want to have some degree of adjustment to the new schedule before I start on the 14th. I also want to get away for a few days, maybe go to southern California mid-week next week.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!