latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Sneaky

2001-11-17 - 7:30 a.m.

Okay, last entry had a few problems...

* I misunderstood a few things that were said to me

* The tone didn't seem to come out the way I meant it.

Anyway, I saw Harry Potter last night. I really really enjoyed it. I also forgot to go right home and get online and talk to someone who was waiting up for me. I felt really really bad about that, but I talked to her this morning, and she isn't mad about it (at least not any more).

Things were pretty good at the movie and at dinner afterwards. When we sat down for dinner, there was only one seat left next to my cuddle-friend, and I asked her ex if he wanted there (after we both stared at the spot for a few seconds), and he told me I could have it, so I took it.

When I hugged her good-night, she bit my chest! Sneaky. I liked it.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!