latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Teasing

2001-11-15 - 10:40 p.m.

What do you think about teasing?

I like to be teased. A lot. I was recently teased to the point where I was shuddering and gasping for breath, and couldn't sit up, and that was really nice.

Other people like it to a certain point, then want something more, or are liable to rip someone's head off in frustration.

I think I need to be careful in situations with such people... I don't want anyone to lose their marbles or wind up putting me in the hospital...

I'm a virgin and intend to stay that way for a while. I will try to be cautious about awaking appetites I don't know if I can quench without changing that.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!