latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Fixings and fixin's

2001-11-11 - 9:11 p.m.

I spent the day with my cuddle-friend (:

She got stuff from the hardware store for an important project, and I got a car charger for my new cell phone, and she even did most of the work getting the cigarette lighter on the car working (I'd forgotten to reconnect it when I installed my car stereo).

We had dinner with my middle sister and brother in law, and they hit it off really well.

I took her shopping and home, and the house was empty! So we had some cuddle-time, and it was very nice. I'm leaving tonight with Ade to help a friend move some things... I'll be there all day tomorrow, and cuddle-friend has plans Tuesday, so I won't see her again until Wednesday. I'll miss her.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!