latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Bananas

2001-11-07 - 12:26 a.m.

Meow-friend, my ex-roommate a few times and generally a good friend, came over today to help me work on my room. We got a lot done... I'm almost ready to set up my new futon. And I'm glad the garbage goes out tomorrow.

I spent the evening with my cuddle-friend and her ex, again.

Yes, the three of us can now spend an evening together without horrible awkwardness.

Yes, he can make a kick-ass dessert.

Yes, stealing a cuddle and a kiss when he leaves the room for a minute can be exciting in a we're-conspiring-to-do-something-naughty kind of way.

Yes, it can be fun.

But darn it, time with just the two of us is really really nice. So we're having lunch tomorrow.

Her ex is really going to drive me bananas one of these days...

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!