latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

He's back

2001-10-29 - 10:30 a.m.

My cuddle-friend's live-in-ex is coming back today or tomorrow. No sleeping over for a while.

It feels a bit weird because I've known him longer than I've known her, and he's a good friend. Heck, I lived with him around 5 years ago. Things could potentially get awkward. For example, if they have a disagreement, I definately don't want to get in the middle of their issue...

Calling temp agencies today, and maybe going to a few in person to sign up with them. I haven't done temp work before... if I get some work going, it may be fun and challenging. And it wouldn't hurt to get some income.

Wow, it's Monday. My whole internal calendar is confused. I only know it's Monday because it was my cuddle-friend's first day of work this week.

I'm staying at Bug's tonight so I can drive her around a bit tomorrow. I actually stayed at home umm... Thursday night. Oh, dinner last night with my cuddle-friend and Bug and Rob was fun. Thai.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!