latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Introduction

2000-10-03 - 19:18:19

Hello. This is my new diary.

I had one before, but I got tired of the html coding, and especially tired of having to censor so much because of a friend's psycho parent.

Anyway, let me introduce myself. I'm Todd. I do computer stuff (installation and testing of daily software builds).

I'm single. I'm vegan. I'm Christian. I believe in rights for humans... any age, any gender or no gender, gay, bi, straight, multiple, any race, any background, any weight, with or without speech impediments, mental health issues, whether or not they suck their thumbs...

I want to be more of an activist. I want to take on big businesses that hurt and kill people or make them feel inadequate, like cigarette companies (I boycott Philip Morris Kraft products) and weight loss companies.

I want to get away from the computer industry someday. I want to build a house in the Pacific Northwest (USA) out of straw bales. I want to write science fiction and children's books. I want to draw. I want to sleep in more.

I hope you like my diary. Email me whenever you want, as long as you aren't trying to tell me how I can get rich quick etc. :D

todd

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!