latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Tatu/Nog quest...

2002-12-29 - 6:16 p.m.

Hi, I'm back. I don't even think I got around to mentioning that I've been listening to a lot of Tatu (yay cute Russian grrl music) or that I have to work New Year's Eve and will be moving my party to January 31 (Chinese New Year's Eve).

Last night I went to get the last of the Silk Nog from local Albertsons markets. I hit 10 stores for 11 cartons, 9 of which were all at one store. All but one expire in February, so if I ration carefully, I'll have a few months of nog goodness.

I also met my non-romantically-involved domestic partner's ex-boyfriend's new girlfriend. She seems nice. My domestic partner is off in another state for about a month. I miss her, but it is nice being able to cook in the kitchen at night on my nights off.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!