latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

bit better

2002-06-03 - 2:28 a.m.

Heh, I did an entry less than 12 hours ago about how unhappy I was with a lot of things.

Well, so far, my new shift is working out well, so if that continues, that alone will make a lot of things nicer.

By the way, if I know you, or maybe even if I don't, and you don't have the fan sub of Noir, bug me for it. It fits on 7 cds nicely, and I have great plans for it. Two main plans, both in the spirit of parody.

Noir is a Japanese animation TV series involving two female assassins and mystery and ancient documents. And, of course, lots of shooting, so don't bug me for it if you really don't go for that sort of thing. It's really nicely done, has a cool soundtrack, and has left itself open for a couple of crazy ideas that came to me recently. I may share some details when I have more.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!