latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Sleeping. With?

2002-02-06 - 8:29 p.m.

My first night was pretty good. I leave for work again in 2 hours. I think I made a friend last night.

The following quote from Megatokyo was especially good. Piro tries to explain that Ping-chan, who lives with him, and looks like a junior high schooler, is really just a prototype Sony Playstation 2 accessory. His co-worker leaves, and his guardian angel pops up and says:

"I'm not sleeping with a jr. high schooler! I have a life sized doll that looks like one. Uh huh, sounds so much less pathetic. I'd quit while you're ahead, hon."

I didn't sleep very well today, probably because my schedule was so weird yesterday. Hopefully I'll sleep better tomorrow. Maybe I can find a stuffed animal to sleep with, one that doesn't plug into a computer or video game system.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!