latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

biking, fun with Bug

2002-01-12 - 2:32 p.m.

My mini-vacation with Bug was lots of fun.

We rode bikes about 5 miles to an Ethiopian restaurant. I was totally out of shape, but we took a few breaks, and it wasn't too bad. And it was fun.

We discussed doing a bike tour at some point with a group of friends... probably long enough that we'll have to train for it. I'm excited about the idea.

I'm glad I got away for a little while. I start work Monday morning. Ooh, I'm going to a party and a punk show with a good friend tonight too. I'm pretty-much back to day schedule already, and my stomach is almost cought up.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!