latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Productive day

2002-01-07 - 8:30 p.m.

Yay, got stuff done today.

I finally got through to unemployment, and they screwed up my address, but they're re-sending more stuff to fill out, to the correct address.

I moved money around to my credit union checking account, so I have enough to cover rent and a few other expenses.

I took videos and cds back to the video store and the library.

I sent an important email... oh, that was yesterday.

I was successful doing some tech support for my domestic partner's mother.

I'm trying to start staying up later each night, so I can adjust to my new work schedule by the time I start on the 14th, but the last few nights I've been tired earlier and earlier. Oh well, I'll try watching some DVDs tonight.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!