latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Employed & other Good Things

2002-01-04 - 7:33 p.m.

Yay!

I got a job!! Well, I'm getting a job offer... they have to check references, and other formalities, but I basically have a job!! And they want me to start January 14.

Also, I have a very wise friend who has given me very good advice yet again. She kicks ass.

I still feel like I'm just home from the New Year's party. The week has flown by. I still think the party was a very good thing.

I've started using my Handspring Visor again. Thanks again to my former employer that gave us each one. It's a nifty tool. And I'm downloading games :)

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!