latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Bananas Forrester

2001-11-09 - 12:03 a.m.

Today just went really well.

Wake up, get ready, go to cuddle-friend's house, dodge the objects she and her ex are throwing at each other (okay, dodge the words they're throwing back and forth), take her to doctor and lunch, and take her home for cuddle/snuggle/talk/kiss/etc. time. I just set up the futon and frame last night, and it came in handy.

I was in such a good mood that going to her place and watching a movie with her and her ex was quite pleasant. Finding Forrester was good. More bananas foster, this time with whisky instead of rum. Secret glances. Her feet connecting secretly, lightly with my side and tummy. Moose... squeak! squeak!

Questions and answers. Flash! Comfortable. Nice. Cuddle.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!