latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Nice week.

2001-10-25 - 1:08 p.m.

If someone had approached me Saturday and told me what the next week would be like, I would have laughed in their face.

I'm not saying I've never had a week this nice before. I just can't seem to remember one...

Getting to know someone who is really neat and clicks well with me is really really nice. Getting to cuddle with that person and kiss her and sleep next to her and drive her crazy is... well, even nicer. Difficult to describe in this journal.

In other news, I honestly haven't done much job-searching this week. I'm doing some today. I certainly have more ambition and confidence now... I just need to find a little time... I've been distracted. I don't blame anyone but myself for taking a small break from job search, and I wouldn't trade the distraction for anything I can think of right now. I like my new cuddle-friend.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!