latest entry

older entries

friends

contact me

diaryland

Sleeping Over

2001-10-24 - 3:26 p.m.

So, I'm just about to head out the door and go pick up my cuddle-friend again. This will be the fourth day in a row, including the day I sent her the secret message.

Her roommate/ex is going away for a week, and I'm spending the night there, at least for tonight. After two nights in a row of forcing myself to go home and stop cuddling etc., I see this as a good thing.

I admit I haven't done much job searching this week. I have been totally distracted. It's a welcome distraction. (: Today I did take care of some bills and the warrant for my arrest (little ticket regarding vehicle registration that got escalated). Tomorrow I will do some major job-hunting.

previous next

about me - read my profile! read other DiaryLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!